Club Card

Gastro Card

We can provide you the best dining card that gives you privileges, and discounts up to 50%!

If you like going to restaurants this is just for you! Discover the best places with the best prices. Bring your friends with you and try the most exquisite places. Our main partners are TGF Fridays, Planet sushi, Tacos Locos, Manna Lounge, and Puli. They have 20-50% discounts for you, and 10 other traditional Hungarian restaurants have a special offer where you can try our traditional dishes like gulyás soup, goose liver, stuffed cabbage and many more!

            

                                  

               

 

                          

30 more restaurants offer the same benefits: international, Italian, Mexican food at a Michelin star restaurant. Bars with 50% discount like Lisztro serve cocktails all year long!

Silver Gastro Card for 6 months, for 2 people

60€  26€


Silver Gastro Card for 1 year, for 2 people


      80€  50€


Gold Gastro Card for 6, months for 4 people


    75€  40€

        

Gold Gastro Card for 1 year, for 4 people

100€  65€

If you are interested, please contact us at info@gueststudent.com

T.G.I. Friday's Oktogon                              http://fridays.hu/hu/
BOCANOVA CENTRO                                  http://www.bocanovacentro.hu/
Manna Lounge & Restaurant                       http://www.mannalounge.com/
Planet Sushi Oktogon                                 http://www.planetsushi.hu/
Ristorante Krízia                                        http://www.ristorantekrizia.hu/
Mátyás Pince                                             http://www.matyaspince.eu/
Puli                                                           http://pulibudapest.hu/ 
Bajai Halászcsárda                                     http://www.bajaihalaszcsarda.com/
Fuji Japán Étterem                                     http://www.fujirestaurant.hu/
Nika Étterem                                             http://www.nikarestaurant.hu/
Imázs Club & Restaurant                            http://www.imazsetterem.com/
Rose Restaurant                                        http://www.roserestaurant.hu/
Tacos Locos                                               http://tacoslocos.hu/
Lisztro Bor Gasztró Bisztró                          http://www.lisztro.hu/
Gyradiko Estia                                            http://www.gyradikoestia.hu/
Gyradiko Taverna                                       http://gyradiko.hu/
Mezcal                                                       http://www.mezcal.hu/
Bécsiszelet Vendéglő József krt.                   https://www.facebook.com/becsivendeglo
Új Tündérkert Étterem                                https://ujtunderkert.hu/
Dorottya Cafe                                             https://www.cafedorottya.com/
Sugar Bowling & Pub                                   http://www.sugarbowling.hu/
Művész Kávéház                                         http://muveszkavehaz.hu/
BocaDolce Cukrászda                                  http://bocadolce.hu/     

 

Send message